After you signup, you have 15 days to select a plan. During your trial period, all features are available free-of-charge. This lets you try MyClientSpot out it out and decided which features are import to you.
Choose any plan, and get 15 days at no charge. We send a reminder email about 5 days before the end of the trial. If you want to continue, there's nothing more to do. If you want to cancel, you can do that at any time before the end of the trial and you won’t be charged.
Payments are simple with MyClientSpot. After the trial period, you will be billed for the first month of service. Each month you will be billed again for the next month’s service. If you decide to cancel, you're responsible for the current month's payment, but you won't be billed again.
Not a problem. We'll send you a reminder email asking you to either lower your usage or upgrade to a higher plan, but you will not immediatly lose access to your account.
MyClientSpot is a month-to-month service, so there are no long term contracts or committments on your part. You can cancel at any time and won't be charged after that.
A project in MyClientSpot is either Active or Archived. Active projects can be shared with clients, modified, and reported on. Archived projects do not appear in reports, and cannot be modified. An Archived project does not count against your plan limits. Projects may be un-archived at any time, but doing so will once again count against your plan limits.
A MyClientSpot user is a person that you create who has access to the system as either a client or a member of your team. You can add people to your account as client users, employees, or subcontractors. You can deactivate users when they no longer need access to the system. Only active users count against plan limits.
Yes - you can cancel at any time right from your account settings. Before you cancel, you can export your project, task and time tracking data to Excel format, or download project files for backup.
Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade your MyClientSpot plan at any time. Just click the Settings tab and you'll see an option to Upgrade or Downgrade your plan. Upgrades and downgrades are billed on your next payment cycle.
We accept Visa, MasterCard, and American Express at the present time.
Not a problem! Just drop us a message and we'll be happy to extend your trial.